Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
   Pickens County Mercantile and Quilt Shoppe
 


 
Call Today 706-253-3737

Quilt with Friends - Sit and Sew



Enjoy making new quilting friends while you are working on your special projects.
Every Thursday each month, we will host a sit and sew.  This is the perfect opportunity to make new quilting friends while you are finishing up your projects.  You are more than welcome to bring a special treat to share with everyone.  You may come at 10:00 and stay till 4:00.  Space is limited to four seats in the classroom.  You must register online like you would for a class.  The fee is $5.00 per person.  Bring your own machine and projects to work on or let us help you start a new project. If the staff is not busy, we will be more than happy to assist with questions on your projects. 

Quilt with Friends - Sit and Sew

Cost:
$ 5.00
Thu, Feb 29, 2024 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Mar 7, 2024 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Mar 14, 2024 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Mar 21, 2024 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Mar 28, 2024 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Apr 4, 2024 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Apr 11, 2024 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Apr 18, 2024 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Apr 25, 2024 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, May 2, 2024 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, May 9, 2024 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, May 16, 2024 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, May 23, 2024 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, May 30, 2024 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jun 6, 2024 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jun 13, 2024 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jun 20, 2024 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jun 27, 2024 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jul 4, 2024 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jul 11, 2024 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jul 18, 2024 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jul 25, 2024 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Aug 1, 2024 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Aug 8, 2024 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Aug 15, 2024 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Aug 22, 2024 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Aug 29, 2024 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Sep 5, 2024 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Sep 12, 2024 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Sep 19, 2024 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Sep 26, 2024 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Oct 3, 2024 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Oct 10, 2024 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Oct 17, 2024 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Oct 24, 2024 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Oct 31, 2024 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Nov 7, 2024 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Nov 14, 2024 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Nov 21, 2024 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Nov 28, 2024 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Dec 5, 2024 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Dec 12, 2024 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Dec 19, 2024 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: